Term Dates

2017-2018

Advent Term 2017

  • Staff Inset: Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September
  • Pupil Induction: Wednesday 6 September. NB/ ALL students starting in The Prep (Year 6), Years 7, 10 and LVI (Year 12) also due in School all day. Pupils NEW to Years 8 and 9 should also attend.
  • Starts: Thursday 7 September
  • Foundation Day: Friday 13 October (half day)
  • Half term: Monday 16 - Friday 20 October
  • Finishes: Friday 15 December (half day)

Lent Term 2018

  • Staff Inset: Monday 8 January
  • Entrance Exam: Tuesday 9 January
  • Starts: Wednesday 10 January
  • Half term: 12 - 16 February
  • Finishes: Friday 23 March (full day)

Trinity Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 16 April
  • Half term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
  • Finishes: Friday 6 July (half day)

2018-2019

 

Advent Term 2018

  • Staff Inset: Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September
  • Pupil Induction: Wednesday 5 September. NB/ ALL students starting in The Prep (Year 6), Years 7, 10 and LVI (Year 12) also due in School all day. Pupils NEW to Years 8 and 9 should also attend.
  • Starts: Thursday 6 September
  • Foundation Day: Friday 12 October (half day)
  • Half term: Monday 15 - Friday 19 October
  • Finishes: Friday 14 December (half day)

Lent Term 2019

  • Staff Inset: Monday 7 January
  • Entrance Exam: Tuesday 8 January
  • Starts: Wednesday 9 January
  • Half term: Monday 18 - Friday 22 February
  • Finishes: Friday 12 April (full day)

Trinity Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 29 April
  • Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
  • Finishes: Friday 5 July (half day)